Home

Halal Bihalal KKSS BPLN – Kanada
Jumat 11 Juni 2021 6:00 PM PT – 07:00 PM MT – 09:00 PM ET

 

Sabtu 12 Juni 2021 08:00 AM WIB

zoom meeting id : 721 444 4053
password : NgajiYYC

 

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 07:00 – 08.30 PM
ZOOM Meeting ID : 9130971393
FB Live https://cutt.ly/KBRIOttawaFB

Bahasa Indonesia Language Program
English for Medical Profesionals
English for Global Imams

Your Details

Let us know how to get back to you.